Geometric Foundations of Gravity 2023

Organising Committee

  • Sebastián Bahamonde
  • Daniel Blixt
  • Jorge Gigante Valcárcel
  • María José Guzmán
  • Manuel Hohmann
  • Damianos Iosifidis
  • Laur Järv
  • Alejandro Jiménez Cano
  • Tomi Koivisto
  • Christian Pfeifer
  • Margus Saal
  • Francisco José Maldonado Torralba
  • Aneta Wojnar


Feel free to ask any question concerning the conference by sending an e-mail to


The organisation of this conference is supported by the Estonian Research Council through the research team grant PRG356 and postdoc grants MOBJD622, MOBJD1035, PUTJD14, as well as by the Institute of Physics, University of Tartu.